Bill Wyman and his all star band The Rhythm Kings returned with their fifth album intent on securing a hat-trick of UK Jazz and Blues chart album number ones. Just For A Thrill has Wyman’s usual hit formula – real music, great players, wonderful guests, great songs, some old, some new – and an ever-growing audience just waiting to hear what the former Rolling Stones bassist has come up with now.

With a band that features Fame and Sanchez on keyboards, Albert Lee and Terry Taylor on guitars, Graham Broad on drums, and the horn section of Frank Mead and Nick Payn plus Bill Wyman on bass, the tracks are equally sizzling. And did we forget to mention-a certain Mark Knopfler, yes, of Dire Straits fame, adds his guitar virtuosity as well.

This 14 track CD cover is signed by Bill

In stock



  1. Disappearing Nightly
  2. Roll ‘Em Pete
  3. Down Home Girl
  4. Mississippi Flyer
  5. That’s How Heartaches Are Made
  6. Booty Ooty
  7. Cadillac Woman
  8. Town Living
  9. This Aint United Nations
  10. Memphis Woman
  11. Taxman
  12. Just For A Thrill
  13. Cry Baby
  14. You Don’t Know

Released 2011 REP 5246

Barcode: 4009910524626

This 14 track CD cover is signed by Bill

Additional information
Weight 100 g

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bill Wyman’s Rhythm Kings – Just For A Thrill CD – Signed By Bill Wyman”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Ripple Productions Ltd
PO Box 218, Benfleet, Essex, SS7 9GU

Due to the large volume of mail we receive please do not send in autograph requests or items for signing


Please read our terms and conditions, privacy policy and cookie policy before ordering products from the shop.

Web site by content marketing agency Submerge


For help and advice ordering products, please email shop@billwyman.com.

Please see our Frequently Asked Questions section for details on returning products.


All content is copyright Bill Wyman and Ripple Productions unless otherwise specified. All rights reserved.

Privacy Preference Center

error: Content is copyright Ripple Productions Ltd and may not be copied without consent.