Bill Wyman put together his ten-piece Rhythm Kings ensemble after leaving the Rolling Stones in 1992. The band has a core rhythm section, but features a revolving combination of all-star guest front men and women. These recordings feature the talents of Gary Brooker, Georgie Fame, Beverley Skeete, Terry Taylor, Mike Sanchez, Andy Fairweather Low, Martin Taylor, Chris Stainton and Albert Lee.

For release on 28th April 2018  

This 15 track CD comes with a complimentary BILL WYMAN’S RHYTHM KINGS: Bootleg Kings CD*

In stock

SKU: 655 Category:


This special set of studio recordings, the first ones to be issued since 2004, gathers up fifteen outtakes from eight different sessions, including two songs from as far back as March 1987 (before the actual formation of the Rhythm Kings). These previously overlooked and unheard gems have been newly mixed for this album by Bill Wyman and Terry Taylor. The booklet contains all the musician credits.

This 15 track CD comes with a complimentary BILL WYMAN’S RHYTHM KINGS: Bootleg Kings CD*


  1. Beds Are Burning
  2. Open The Door
  3. You’re The One
  4. Going Up The Country
  5. Long Comma Viper
  6. My Wife Can’t Cook
  7. I’m Shorty
  8. Got Love If You Want It
  9. Shoes
  10. Dr Watson Mr Holmes
  11. These Kind Of Blues
  12. Blue Light Boogie
  13. Skiing Blues
  14. Santa Baby
  15. Jazz Walk


RELEASE DATE: 28th April 2018

FORMAT: CD in digipak with booklet

BARCODE: 74015572193

*One complimentary BILL WYMAN’S RHYTHM KINGS: Bootleg Kings CD per customer/order

Additional information

Weight 150 g

No Comments

Leave a Reply