Bill Wyman’s Stuff features collaboration with former Elton John Band percussionist Ray Cooper and the ever-faithful Terry Taylor.

This 12 track CD is signed by Bill  

In stock


Aided by former Elton John Band percussionist Ray Cooper and the ever-faithful Terry Taylor, former Rolling Stone Bill Wyman worked on a number of original tunes for this release, notably ‘Stuff (Can’t Get Enough)’, and excellent R&B/Soul-based track with insistent backing vocals and a loose-limbed rhythmic thrust.

Each CD is signed by Bill  


  1. If I Was A Doo Doo Doo
  2. Like A Knife
  3. Stuff (Can’t Get Enough)
  4. Leave Your Hat On
  5. This Strange Effect
  6. Mama Rap
  7. She Danced
  8. Fear Of Flying
  9. Affected By The Towns
  10. Blue Murder (Lies)
  11. Stuff
  12. Blue Murder

Released (UK): 1992 (Re-released November, 2000) (Ripple Records RIP103)


Additional information
Weight 91 g

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Stuff CD – Signed By Bill Wyman”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Ripple Productions Ltd
PO Box 218, Benfleet, Essex, SS7 9GU

Due to the large volume of mail we receive please do not send in autograph requests or items for signing


Please read our terms and conditions, privacy policy and cookie policy before ordering products from the shop.

Web site by content marketing agency Submerge


For help and advice ordering products, please email shop@billwyman.com.

Please see our Frequently Asked Questions section for details on returning products.


All content is copyright Bill Wyman and Ripple Productions unless otherwise specified. All rights reserved.

Privacy Preference Center

error: Content is copyright Ripple Productions Ltd and may not be copied without consent.