Groovin’ gives you the blues the way they are meant to be played, with honesty, heart and outstanding musicianship. Bill Wyman’s Rhythm Kings are the best.

Musicians featured include Graham Broad, Gary Brooker, Adrian Byron Burns, Keeley Coburn, Ray Cooper, Tommy Emmanuel, Andy Fairweather Low, Georgie Fame, Chris Hall, Dave Hartley, Eddie Hession, Gerry Hogan, Janice Hoyte, Anita Kelsey, Anthony Kerr, Albert Lee, Frank Mead, Zoe Nicholas, Nick Payn, Nick Pentelow, Jerry Portnoy, Melanie Redmond, Beverley Skeete, Sara Skeete, Henry Spinetti, Martin Taylor, Mick Taylor, Terry Taylor, Susie Webb and Bill Wyman.

This album reached No 1 in the UK Jazz and Blues Charts. The CD insert is signed by Bill!

In stock



1. Tell You A Secret
2. Groovin’
3. Rough Cut Diamond
4. Mood Swing
5. Hole In The Wall
6. Can’t Get My Rest At Night
7. I Put A Spell On You
8. Tomorrow Night
9. I Want To Be Evil
10. Rhythm King
11. Daydream
12. Oh! Baby
13. Streamline Woman
14. Yesterdays

The CD insert is signed by Bill. The signature may vary in colour and position.

Additional information
Weight 100 g

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bill Wyman’s Rhythm Kings – Groovin’ – Signed By Bill Wyman”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Privacy Preference Center

error: Content is copyright Ripple Productions Ltd and may not be copied without consent.