get it here:
Buy now
release date:

go April 01, 2016

clomid drug test military

The Kings Of Rhythm – Volume 2: Keep On Truckin’

follow site

This second box in our series contains another four CDs, a record of Bill Wyman's Rhythm Kings' work from 2000 to 2002.

brand viagra online canadian pharmacy

The twelve-piece band that Bill put together after leaving the Rolling Stones in 1992 recorded three albums in this period, "Double Bill" being a 2 CD set. Disc four, the live "Travlin' Band", has previously only seen a very limited release.

The band has a core rhythm section, but features a revolving combination of all-star guest front men and women. These recordings feature the talents of Gary Brooker, Georgie Fame, Albert Lee, Andy Fairweather Low, Chris Rea, Beverley Skeete, Mick Taylor and George Harrison (amongst his last recordings) on an intriguing and varied selection of covers and originals. The 28 page booklet contains all the credits and new annotation by Tony Rounce.

go to site

Full track listing

Keep On Truckin'

  • Tell You a Secret
  • Groovin'
  • Rough Cut Diamond
  • Mood Swing
  • Hole in the Wall
  • Can't Get My Rest at Night
  • I Put a Spell on You
  • Tomorrow Night
  • I Want to Be Evil
  • Rhythm King
  • Daydream
  • Oh Baby
  • Streamline Woman
  • Yesterdays
  • Gambler's Lament (Bonus Track)
  • Long Walk to DC
  • Hot Foot Blues
  • Hit That Jive Jack
  • Love Letters
  • Love's Down the Drain
  • I Can't Dance
  • Medley: Snap Your Fingers / What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  • Get in the Kitchen
  • Boogie Woogie All Night Long
  • Medley: Do You or Don't You / I Wanna Know
  • Trust in Me
  • Turn on Your Lovelight
  • The Joint Is Jumping
  • Brownskin Girl
  • Tired & Sleepy
  • Lonely Blue Boy
  • Bye Bye Blues
  • Where's the Money
  • Jellyroll Fool
  • Jealous Girl
  • My Handy Man
  • Rollin' & Stumblin'
  • Keep on Truckin'
  • Breakin' up the House
  • Chicken Shack Boogie (Live 21 Uk Tour)
  • Walking One & Only (Live 21 Uk Tour)
  • Love Letters (Live 21 Uk Tour)
  • Jitterbug Boogie (Live 21 Uk Tour)
  • Cat's Eyes (Live 21 Uk Tour)
  • This Little Girl's Gone Rocking (Live 21 Uk Tour)
  • Hit the Road Jack (Live 21 Uk Tour)
  • I Put a Spell on You (Live 21 Uk Tour)
  • Tell You a Secret (Live 21 Uk Tour)
  • Makin' Whoopee (Live 21 Uk Tour)
  • Makin' Whoopee (Alternate Recording) [Live 2001 UK Tour] [Bonus Track]
  • No Comments

    Leave a Reply