get it here:

no prescription overseas pharmacy prednisone Tucky Buzzard - WARM SLASH CD

source url (Ripple Records RIPCD 105)

follow Released (UK): November, 1971 Re-released: May, 2002 (Ripple Records RIPCD 105)

ovulation stimulating drug clomid

Warm Slash

vipps online pharmacies viagra

Recorded at the Chateau de Herrouville, Paris and Olympic Studios, Barnes, London, 1971. All tracks written by Tucky Buzzard. The band had been touring Europe on a regular basis and this album saw the start of their touring in the States with the likes of Uriah Heep & Deep Purple. As usual, Bill produced the album and flew to the States for the band's debut at 'The Whisky A Go Go' in Los Angeles. Old friends Black Sabbath also flew in from Florida to show support and, of course, join the riotous party after the gig.

Full track listing

Warm Slash

  • Mistreating Woman
  • (She's A) Striker
  • Fill You In
  • Need Your Love
  • Which Way, When For Why
  • Burnin'
  • Heartbreaker
  • Sky Balloon
  • Ain't Too Soon
  • No Comments

    Leave a Reply