get it here:
release date:

January 02, 1972


  • Tucky Buzzard - COMING ON AGAIN CD
  • (Ripple Records RIPCD 106)
  • Released (UK): 1972
  • Re-released: May, 2002 (Ripple Records RIPCD 106)
  • Tucky Buzzard:
  • Jimmy Henderson - lead vocals
  • Dave Brown - vocals and bass guitar
  • Nicky Graham - vocals and keyboards
  • Terry Taylor - vocals and guitar
  • Paul Francis - drums and percussion
  • Additional musicians:
  • 'Lennie' Howard Neldrett - guitars
  • Hugh Attwooll - percussion
  • All tracks recorded in Madrid, Spain
  • Orchestral Arrangements: Waldo De Los Rios
  • Album Design: Dity Boys
  • Originally released 1972
  • Coming On Again

    Recorded at Hispavox Studios, Madrid, Spain, 1972. All tracks written by Tucky Buzzard. The 'Spanish Album' was recorded and released only, as far as we know, in Spain. Jimmy Henderson [vocals], Terry Taylor [guitar], Nicky Graham [keyboards], Dave Brown [bass] and Paul Francis [drums].

    Ex 'The End' member Hugh Attwool was in Madrid at the time and helped out with some percussion. Production was by Rafael Trabuccelli, as Bill was on tour at the time with Waldo de los Rios conducting most of the Madrid Philharmonic Orchestra who to everyone's surprise wore full evening dress. Quite bizarre!

    Full track listing

    Coming On Again

  • Suite
  • Coming On Again (Part 1)
  • For Maryse
  • Over The Hill
  • Coming On Again (Part 2)
  • Believe Me
  • Here I Am
  • You're All Alone
  • You Never Will
  • Free Ticket
  • Lady Fair
  • No Comments

    Leave a Reply