get it here:
Buy now
release date:

brand levitra May 13, 2016


levitra discounts Audio CD (13 May 2016)

here Number of Discs: 4

canada viagra Format: CD+DVD, Box set

Label: Edsel


The Kings Of Rhythm – Volume 3: Tell You A Secret

This third box in our series contains Bill Wyman's Rhythm Kings' CD releases from 2003 to 2011.

The twelve-piece band that Bill put together after leaving the Rolling Stones in 1992 issued four albums (Just For A Thrill, Live, Live Communication) in this period, including a long-unavailable Bootleg Kings set (On the Road Again). The band has a core rhythm section, but features a revolving combination of all-star guest front men and women.

These recordings feature the talents of Mark Knopfler, Dennis Locorriere, Gary Brooker, Georgie Fame, Albert Lee, Chris Stainton, Mike Sanchez, Andy Fairweather Low, Beverley Skeete, Terry Taylor, Geraint Watkins and Lonnie Donegan. The booklet contains all the credits and new annotation.

Full track listing

Kings Of Rhythm - Vol 3

  • Disappearing Nightly
  • Roll 'Em Pete
  • Down Home Girl
  • Mississippi Flyer
  • That's How Heartaches Are Made
  • Booty Ooty
  • Cadillac Woman
  • Town Living
  • This Ain't United Nations
  • Memphis Woman
  • Taxman
  • Just For A Thrill
  • Cry Baby
  • You Don't Know What You Mean To Me
  • I Know (You Don't Love Me No More) [Bonus track]
  • Hit The Road Jack [live] [Bonus track]
  • Georgia On My Mind [live] [Bonus track]
  • Down In The Bottom
  • SOS
  • Too Late
  • Trust In Me
  • Jump Jive & Wail
  • Days Like This
  • He's A Real Gone Guy
  • Kiddio
  • Midnight Special
  • Lights Out
  • Chantilly Lace
  • Melody [Bonus track]
  • Frankie & Johnny [Bonus track]
  • I Got A Woman
  • Jump, Jive And Wail
  • Baby Workout
  • If I Can't Have You
  • Jitterbug Boogie
  • Bright Lights, Big City
  • Muleskinner Blues
  • You Never Can Tell
  • Taxman
  • Race With The Devil
  • I Shall Not Be Moved
  • Disappearing Nightly
  • Flatfoot Sam
  • I'll Be Satisfied
  • Let's Talk It Over
  • Wild One (Real Wild Child)
  • Roll 'Em Pete
  • She's Looking Good
  • Unchain My Heart
  • All Night Long
  • I'll Drown In My Own Tears
  • That's Better For Me
  • Harlem Shuffle
  • Louisiana 1927
  • Show Me
  • Too Late
  • I Don't Need No Doctor
  • Johnny B. Goode
  • That Is Rock And Roll
  • Crying In The Rain
  • One Comment

    1. Bill
      I need this one. Thank you for making it available.


    Leave a Reply