get it here:

accutane lawsuit columbus

Liner notes

buy levitra online canada

  • Bill Wyman - lead vocal, bass and Fairlight programming
  • Terry Taylor - guitars& programming
  • Graham Broad - drums & percussion
  • Richard Cottle - keyboards & organ
  • Chuck Leavell - piano
  • Ray Cooper - percussion
  • Frank Mead - sax
  • Maggie Ryder - backing vocals
  • Barbie Carey - backing vocals
  • order soft viagra online canadian pharmacy levitra professional mail order no prescription Additional musicians:

  • Dave Palmer - drums
  • Matt Clifford - keyboards & programming
  • Milton MacDonald - guitar
  • Nicky Hopskins - keyboards
  • Zoe Nicholas - backing vocals
  • Linzi Hunter - backing vocals
  • adrenal gland lasix menopause retention water

  • Engineered & Mixed by Chris Potter & Paul Corkett
  • Mastered by Tim Young at the Hit Factory
  • Album complied by Chris Kimsey
  • Logistic by Karen Kearne
  • Album Cover Design/Artwork: Steve Kingston
  • Produced by: Bill Wyman & Terry Taylor for Wytel Production
  • A Ripple Production (C) 1992
  • Stuff

    fertility drugs besides clomid

    Originally released only in Japan and Argentia, ex-Rolling Stone Bill Wyman's Stuff features collaboration with former Elton John Band percussionist Ray Cooper and the ever-faithful Terry Taylor.

    Aided by former Elton John Band percussionist Ray Cooper and the ever-faithful Terry Taylor, former Rolling Stone Bill Wyman worked on a number of original tunes for this release, notably 'Stuff (Can't Get Enough)', and excellent R&B/Soul-based track with insistent backing vocals and a loose-limbed rhythmic thrust.

    This Bill Wyman solo album was previously only released in Japan and Argentina.

    Released (UK): 1992 (Re-released November, 2000) (Ripple Records RIP103)

    Full track Listing


  • If I Was A Doo Doo Doo
  • Like A Knife
  • Stuff (Can't Get Enough)
  • Leave Your Hat On
  • This Strange Effect
  • Mama Rap
  • She Danced
  • Fear Of Flying
  • Affected By The Towns
  • Blue Murder (Lies)
  • No Comments

    Leave a Reply