On Route 66 – Signed By Bill Wyman

Bill Wyman was accompanied by author Jean-Noël Coghe on a trip to Europe: here is the story of his visit to Lille and Brussels as well as two transcribed radio interviews.

Bill talks about the Rolling Stones, the friendship that linked him to Marc Chagall, his blues odyssey books and much more. The book, written in French, is signed inside by Bill plus there is also a second hand signed dedication to Jean-Noël on the following page.

120 pages plus colour photos.


Bill Wyman – Steady Rollin’ Man – Signed By Bill Wyman

French author Jean-Noël Coghe accompanied The Rhythm Kings on tour from Lille-Roubaix to Brussels, from Monaco to the Olympia in Paris and to the prestigious Royal Albert Hall in London. In this book Bill talks about the Rolling Stones, the blues, the friendship that ties him to Marc Chagall, archeology, photography, his Blues Odyssey and Rolling With The Stones books.

Comes complete with a The Rhythm Kings CD – Steady Rollin’Band AND is signed by Bill Wyman

Steady Rollin’ Band Tracklisting:

  1. Let The Good Times Roll
  2. Jitterburg Boogie
  3. Jump, Jive + Wail
  4. Hit The Road Jack
  5. Chicken Shack Boogie
  6. I Put a Spell on you
  7. Tear It Up
  8. Tell You a Secret
  9. Chantilly lace

Written (in French) by Jean-Noël Coghe, whose other books include Jimi Hendrix’s ‘Émotions Électriques’, and Rory Gallagher ‘Rock’n’Road Blues’.

 French edition – published 2004

This item is limited to 1 per customer.